View More

Upcoming Events


No upcoming events...

Past Events

Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM BST

Course for coaches: Tuesday 14 & 21 September 2021, 7pm to 9pm

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM BST

Course for coaches: Tuesday 14 & 21 September 2021, 7pm to 9pm

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM BST

Under-18s badminton session: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm, Thursday 26 August 2021

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Monday, Aug 23, 2021, 8:15 PM to 9:30 PM BST

Adult doubles: 8:15pm - 9:30pm, Monday 23 August

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM BST

Under-18s badminton session: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm, Thursday 19 August 2021

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Monday, Aug 16, 2021, 8:15 PM to 9:30 PM BST

Adult doubles: 8:15pm - 9:30pm, Monday 16 August

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM BST

Under-18s badminton session: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm, Thursday 12 August 2021

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Monday, Aug 9, 2021, 8:15 PM to 9:30 PM BST

Adult doubles: 8:15pm - 9:30pm, Monday 9 August

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM BST

Under-18s badminton session: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm, Thursday 5 August 2021

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Monday, Aug 2, 2021, 8:15 PM to 9:30 PM BST

Adult doubles: 8:15pm - 9:30pm, Monday 2 August

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM BST

Under-18s badminton session: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm, Thursday 29 July 2021

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Monday, Jul 26, 2021, 8:15 PM to 9:30 PM BST

Adult doubles: 8:15pm - 9:30pm, Monday 26 July

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM BST

Adult doubles: 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Sunday 25 July

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM BST

Under-18s badminton session: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm, 22 July 2021

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Monday, Jul 19, 2021, 8:15 PM to 9:30 PM BST

Adult doubles: 8:15pm - 9:30pm, Monday 19 July

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM BST

Adult doubles: 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Sunday 18 July

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM BST

Under-18s badminton session: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm, 15 July 2021

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Monday, Jul 12, 2021, 8:15 PM to 9:30 PM BST

Adult doubles: 8:15pm - 9:30pm, Monday 12 July

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM BST

Adult doubles: 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Sunday 11 July

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM BST

Under-18s badminton session: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm, 8 July 2021

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Monday, Jul 5, 2021, 8:15 PM to 9:30 PM BST

Adult doubles: 8:15pm - 9:30pm, Monday 5 July

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM BST

Adult doubles: 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Sunday 4 July

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM BST

Under-18s badminton session: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm, 1 July 2021

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Monday, Jun 28, 2021, 8:15 PM to 9:30 PM BST

Adult doubles: 8:15pm - 9:30pm, Monday 28 June

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM BST

Adult doubles: 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Sunday 27 June

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM BST

Under-18s badminton session: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm, 24 June 2021

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Monday, Jun 21, 2021, 8:15 PM to 9:30 PM BST

Adult doubles: 8:15pm - 9:30pm, Monday 21 June

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM BST

Adult doubles: 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Sunday 20 June

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM BST

Under-18s badminton session: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm, 17 June 2021

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Monday, Jun 14, 2021, 8:15 PM to 9:30 PM BST

Adult doubles: 8:15pm - 9:30pm, Monday 14 June

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM BST

Adult doubles: 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Sunday 13 June

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM BST

Under-18s badminton session: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm, 10 June 2021

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Monday, Jun 7, 2021, 8:15 PM to 9:30 PM BST

Adult doubles: 8:15pm - 9:30pm, Monday 7 June

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Sunday, Jun 6, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM BST

Adult doubles: 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Sunday 6 June

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM BST

Under-18s badminton session: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm, 3 June 2021

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Monday, May 31, 2021, 8:15 PM to 9:30 PM BST

Adult doubles: 8:15pm - 9:30pm, Monday 31 May

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Sunday, May 30, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM BST

Adult doubles: 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Sunday 30 May

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, May 27, 2021, 6:30 PM to 1:00 AM BST

Under-18s badminton session: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm, 27 May 2021

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Monday, May 24, 2021, 8:15 PM to 9:30 PM BST

Adult doubles: 8:15pm - 9:30pm, Monday 24 May

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Sunday, May 23, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM BST

Adult doubles: 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Sunday 23 May

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, May 20, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM BST

Under-18s badminton session: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Monday, May 17, 2021, 8:15 PM to 9:30 PM BST

Adult doubles: 8:15pm - 9:30pm, Monday 17 May

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, May 13, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM BST

Under-18s badminton sessions: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm

View More
Public eventAnyone who has access to the group can see the event, description, location, comments, photos, and RSVPs.

Thursday, May 6, 2021, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM BST

Under-18s badminton sessions: 2 hours from 6:30pm to 8:30pm

View More
No posts yet...

Recent Activity

NEW MEMBER, 2 months ago
NEW MEMBER, 8 months ago
NEW MEMBER, 8 months ago

About the Group

Glenearn Badminton Club

Glenearn Badminton Club

Perth, United Kingdom Founded on Jan 4, 2021

Group categories